Ministry Leaders (Alphabetical Order)

Larry Beaton

image59

Chairman Pastoral Council

lfb911@gmail.com

Bill Black

image60

Hospitality Ministry

wdblack44@yahoo.com

Carol Burridge

image61

Feeding the Hungry Ministry


Cris David

image62

Arts & Environment Ministry

david.crispina123@comcast.net

Walt Egan

image63

Julie Fazio

image64

Chairwoman Liturgical Council


Hazel Fraize

image65

Social Justice Ministry

Cindy Gilmore

image66

Arts & Environment Ministry

Choir

gilmorecb@comcast.net

Stephany Gilmore

image67

Catholic Christian Formation

stephanygilmore@comcast.net

Jamey Harris

image69

Chairman Finance Council

harrisjames28@yahoo.com

Reta Harris

image70

Beautification Ministry


Mary Iovino

image71

Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist

Bereavement Group

iovinos@bellsouth.net

Rita Lambert

image72

Respect Life

hwrlambert@aol.com

Karen Lee

image73

Adult Faith Formation

karen_lee@hotmail.com

Cheryl Meis

image74

Helen Muir

image75

President Ladies Guild

hmuir22@msn.com

George Schiffbauer

image76

Grand Knight 

Knights of Columbus

gschiffbauer@comcast.net

Rita Smith

image77

Outreach Ministry

rcsmith48@bellsouth.net

Nancy Tatum

image78

Bereavement Group

stmonicacatholic@att.net

Nancy Walwik

image79

Bereavement Ministry